25 Facts About Me.

So today I just thought I’d do a post on facts about myself, yes very self-centred but, also one of my favourite things to read on other blogs or watch on youtube so thought I’d give it a bash myself. I don’t know how interesting this post will be as I don’t think I am the most interesting of people but hey ho you never know!

Let’s do this…

  1. I am 5’7”& ¾.
  2. I have a pet hamster called Sherbert, I initially wanted a hamster called Herbert but turned out she was a girl so Sherbert it was.
  3. My favourite colour is aquamarine.
  4. I hate all fish and seafood; basically if it came from the sea I won’t like it.
  5. Growing up Britney Spears was where it was at musically for me.
  6. I did two years of Business Management before deciding it wasn’t the course for me.
  7. My dream job would be buying and doing up property to sell.
  8. I passed my driving test the day before my 18th
  9. I much prefer big dogs to small dogs.
  10. Similar to the above, I am a dog person not a cat person.
  11. Growing up I was such a book worm, I loved books.
  12. I have a serious love for all things stationary.
  13. I’m still not sure what I want to do with my life.
  14. I’m terrible at sticking to hobbies.
  15. A white rose is my favourite flower.
  16. I wear a size 7 shoe.
  17. Growing up I never lived somewhere consistently for more than 5 years.
  18. I’m stubborn.
  19. My favourite place I’ve ever been to was Lake Powell, Utah.
  20. Coco pops is my favourite cereal.
  21. I’m useless at replying to texts.
  22. Marley and Me is the only film I’ve ever cried at.
  23. I used to be addicted to The Sims 2.
  24. My first job was in Tesco, I hated it.
  25. Spiders are my biggest fear.

So that’s that, now you know me that little bit better! Whether you really wanted to or not! Hope it was interesting for you!

Fiona XO

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

